Home > Contact Us

Our Contact Details

St Andrew's ChurchSt Andrew's Church See Map

Lady Lane, Blunsdon, Swindon, SN25 2DW

is located just off Tadpole Lane in North Swindon, in between Lyall Close and Abbey Caravan Park.

CONTACTS

CLERGY

Ven Caroline Baston
Revd Anne Faulkner
Revd Phil Ashby
(Day off: Friday)

vicar@nschurch.org.uk

Parish Office: 01793 702715

CHURCHWARDEN

David Morrison

david.morrison@nschurch.org.uk  

DEPUTY CHURCHWARDENS

Tina Thorpe
tina.thorpe@nschurch.org.uk

Peter Smith
peter.smith@nschurch.org.uk

Tony Jones
tony.jones@nschurch.org.uk

HON. PASTORAL ASSISTANT

Susan Smith
susan.smith@nschurch.org.uk

ITEMS FOR NOTICESHEET

Helen Allen
helen.allen@nschurch.org.uk

 


Contact Us
Webpage icon Contact Us